iPhone 5C and 5S released in more countries

Do you have friends or family living overseas waiting to get their hands on Apples newest phones? Well if so then they are in luck, Apple has released their newest phones in even more countries.

Countries with the new iPhones launching today, October 25 (local time), include: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, French West Indies, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Reunion Island, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan and Thailand.

Apple will continue the global rollout of the iPhone 5s and 5c next week with another rollout on November 1 in Albania, Armenia, Bahrain, Colombia, El Salvador, Guam, Guatemala, India, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Saudi Arabia, Turkey and United Arab Emirates.

By December 31st, the 5S and 5C will be available in 100 countries around the world. With Apple’s earnings call scheduled for Monday, October 28th, we will see for the first time how many phones Apple has sold.








Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top